CubaVisa.uk Reviews

We use a third party unbiased service to collect our reviews, through www.reviews.co.uk

CUBAVISA.UK Reviews

4.95 Average

1421 Reviews

Anonymous

Good quick service helpful if you make a mistake just a phone call away.

Posted 4 days ago

Anonymous

Easy application form, quick and efficient service. Visas received within in three days

Posted 4 days ago

ROBERT TIMOTHY

Superb easy process. Thank you for your great service. Absolutely five star.

Posted 5 days ago

Colin William Frederick

The application for 2 Cuban Visas was very simple, as long as you have booked flights and have an address for first night in Cuba. The visas were quite expensive he basic cost is only £17 each, so £34 became £60 with the service and postage, but they did arrive very quickly and good information from Cubavisa as to when the application was received and when they were sent.

Posted 5 days ago

Neil John

With so many warnings out there on the web, its good to know you can trust this site. Visa arrived within the stated time, all very efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend Cubavisa.

Posted 5 days ago

Clive Christopher

Excellent service, absolutely no fuss, highly recommended.

Posted 6 days ago

Anonymous

Absolutely fantastic service - my visa arrived within the given time-frame and the customer service promptly answered to all my emails.

Posted 6 days ago

Anonymous

good quick service

Posted 6 days ago

Mrs Claire Michelle

Excellent first class service. Continually updated regarding the progression of our cuban tourist cards and cards arrived superfamily. Well recommend!

Posted 1 week ago

( Bengt) Gustaf

Very professional and friendly service. They rang to check that the way I had put my two fore names was correct, and the visa arrived soon afterwards.

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Very efficient, thank you.

Posted 1 week ago

David John

Fast efficient but do you need to pay for the mail ! It’s a visa !!

Posted 1 week ago

Ann Maria

Clear and user friendly form Fast efficient and service Thank you

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Very quick and efficient process. I completed the form/payment on Thursday evening and my tourist card arrived on Saturday morning.

Posted 1 week ago

Gregory John

Amazingly efficient. Easy way to start your trip to Cuba.

Posted 1 week ago

Nikolajs

Had a great experience using Cubavisa.uk services - everything went even faster than promised. Instructions were logical and convenient.

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Was recommended to use Cubavisa.uk by a colleague who recently visited Cuba, and they didn't disappoint. Simple online application process and visas arrived within a few days. 5 stars.

Posted 1 week ago

Jack Richard

Ordered 3 visas came in 3 days excellent service thank you

Posted 1 week ago

CLAYTON

Made the application online for 2 Cuban Visas and they arrived Special Delivery the next day!! Great and professional service,

Posted 1 week ago

LILIA CARMEN

Easy to use and quick postage.

Posted 1 week ago

Ishmawil Isa

Fast, no fuss tourist visa... excellent service I will use again for sure...A+++

Posted 1 week ago