CubaVisa.uk Reviews

We use a third party unbiased service to collect our reviews, through www.reviews.co.uk

CUBAVISA.UK Reviews

4.94 Average

1162 Reviews

Anonymous

fast, efficient, simple,straightforward

Posted 6 days ago

Angela Frances

Applied for our visas on the Monday and were delivered by the Wednesday. A very quick and inefficient service. Don't hesitate to use Cubavisa.uk

Posted 6 days ago

Anonymous

Outstanding service. Efficient, resolved all my queries over the phone and we had our tourist cards 24 hours later. Alleviated my anxiety 100%!

Posted 6 days ago

SANDEEP KUMAR

Handled the enquiry well.

Posted 1 week ago

Zoe Lynn

All seems good, delivered within 3 days & that included a weekend.

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Super fast service!!!

Posted 1 week ago

IAN JOHN

this was easy to obtain fast and efficient service and very welcoming cant wait to go in august 2018

Posted 1 week ago

Petrus Gerhardus Van WYK

Very clear and quick system without any delay. Very reliable

Posted 1 week ago

Martina

Absolutely great work! I was very impressed by getting my visa the very next day after I applied. You cannot get it faster anywhere else and it only takes you couple of minutes to apply. Amazing! Thank you to Cubavisa team!

Posted 1 week ago

David Andrew

Simple online process. Paid premium seevice 11pm Tuesday, received in post Thursday. Can’t ask better

Posted 1 week ago

Michelle Louise Mary

I applied for 4 visas on a Wednesday afternoon very straight forward and received the visas in the post Friday morning great service.

Posted 1 week ago

Mehtap

Very fast, smooth service. Recommended!

Posted 1 week ago

yohann antoine florent

Done some research about getting my visa for Cuba and after been told all sorts from travel agent and other companies trying to charge a fortune I came across this website, called them and got all answers i needed, the price is reasonable too. I ordered them on the Monday and received on the Tuesday. The service and staff are fantastic. Thank you

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

I applied for the visas on a Tuesday and got them on the Friday. Cubavisa kept me updated. Would definitely recommend them. Excellent service.

Posted 1 week ago

michael

Excellent service from an excellent company, I have used Cubavisa before, I wouldn't use any other company.

Posted 1 week ago

Alkiviadis

The whole process took 10 minutes. Two days later I had the Visas. Excellent, frictionless service.

Posted 1 week ago

Kim

Very easy to follow instructions speedy service got visas within 1 week of applying fast and efficient service

Posted 1 week ago

Jennifer Glenda

Amazing service. Visa arrived a day later, after completing an extremely easy online form. Very impressed. Well done.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Cheryl

Extremely easy to complete on line form and received visa within 48 hours. Excellent service.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Karen Angela

Quick and no problems. Use them.

Posted 2 weeks ago

David John

Easy to use site, had a small problem with the payment page, contacted Cubavisa by phone they rang me back within 5 minutes were very pleasant and problem was sorted, visa's arrived within two to three days. Fist class service, would recommend to anyone

Posted 2 weeks ago

.