CubaVisa.uk Reviews

We use a third party unbiased service to collect our reviews, through www.reviews.co.uk

CUBAVISA.UK Reviews

4.96 Average

583 Reviews

Anonymous

fast and efficient

Posted 1 day ago

PATRICIA ANNE

The application was easy and the service prompt and efficient

Posted 2 days ago

Bettina

the site was very easy to use and the form was not too long and only requested the important information payment was easy and the cards arrived within a few days no trouble and good and efficient service

Posted 2 days ago

Carlton Lloyd

Speedy, efficient and excellent service.

Posted 2 days ago

Marek Artur

Very efficient, visa came on time just as advised. Staff also very helpful.

Posted 2 days ago

Dennis Anthony

Great service, applied on line with very simple form and 5 days later got my visa.

Posted 3 days ago

Craig Alan

Very recommend

Posted 4 days ago

Anonymous

Brilliant service, easy to fill in the forms, very quick turnaround! Looking forward to a smooth holiday now!

Posted 4 days ago

Kivanc

It is a very straightforward process, easy to apply. I've got my card in 3 days. Many thanks cubavisa!

Posted 5 days ago

Karen

Easy to fill in and Check, delivered quickly

Posted 5 days ago

Heather Deidre

Quick and reliable

Posted 6 days ago

daphne vivienne

very easy, didn't take 2 minutes and arrived within 5 days - what more can you ask for!

Posted 6 days ago

Antonio

Very quick application process. Helping to amend if you make mistakes.

Posted 1 week ago

Valerie Jean

Very quick, friendly and helpful service, highly recommend to everyone.

Posted 1 week ago

Diana

Quick and efficient service

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

The form was easy to fill out. I opt for standard delivery as I had 4 weeks before I travel and got the visa within 7 days. I love the fact that they text you when they received the forms and when the visa was posted. Brilliant service.

Posted 1 week ago

Anthony

Very easy and straightforward to use, and much cheaper than Thompsons. VISA arrived within the promised time. Very clear communication, overall I'm very happy with the service.

Posted 1 week ago

KIM STEPHEN

very quick service. no problems and easy. thanks

Posted 1 week ago

Michael Geoffrey

Website very easy to use and they kept me updated with the progress of our tourist card applications. Received the tourist cards within a week of the application and received email confirmation that the tourist cards were posted. Excellent service and will definitely recommend Cubavisa

Posted 1 week ago

Alice Lily Marie

The visa came through the next day as stated. The lady on the phone was very helpful and gave me suggestions of where to visit in Cuba. Would recommend this company.

Posted 1 week ago

Pauline Teresa

Easy to order online. Reasonable price. Speedy service

Posted 1 week ago