CubaVisa.uk Reviews

We use a third party unbiased service to collect our reviews, through www.reviews.co.uk

CUBAVISA.UK Reviews

4.90 Average

514 Reviews

Anonymous

Quick service

Posted 2 days ago

MAXINE KIM

Ordered these on line Tuesday, arrived Friday. I also had the need to query a couple of times on the phone and they were very helpful. Yes I would recommend. super fast service.

Posted 2 days ago

Anonymous

An excellent and efficient service. Website was very easy to navigate and the visa arrived within days of me ordering. I would definitely recommend!

Posted 2 days ago

Sebastian

It was just to easy, amazing service, I made a mistake giving my information and in less than one day they ask me for the right information. Thank you.

Posted 3 days ago

Anonymous

A Very quick, easy, straightforward service. The tourist card arrived within a few days. A lot cheaper than other companies I have seen online. Excellent service.

Posted 3 days ago

Anonymous

Very easy to use. Much cheaper than First Choice. No complaints.

Posted 3 days ago

joseph william

Easy to use online very efficient and a speedy return

Posted 3 days ago

Jill Maree

Excellent service. I applied on Monday and selected their standard delivery and received the Visas by Thursday. I also needed to ask a question and they answered very quickly and professionally. As a Travel Agent myself I would recommend Cubavisa.uk to my clients.

Posted 3 days ago

Jaspal Singh

Excellent service, simple and easy online form. Extremely fast from start to receiving at home. Not sure how prices are worked out for visas but I think this should be cheaper.

Posted 4 days ago

John Anthony

Super fast efficient and very helpful. I would definitely recommend

Posted 5 days ago

Anonymous

The whole process from start to finish was amazing.Applied for and received in one week.They keep you informed throughout the whole process. Would defiantly recommended. So much cheaper than the Thomson recommended site as they wanted 72.00 each.

Posted 5 days ago

Anonymous

I was so happy with this service. I used regular first class post and saved £7 and the tourist card arrived 6 days after purchasing! Fantastic result! These guys must work really hard and are passionate to provide the best service! Keep up the good work!

Posted 5 days ago

Stacey Louise

Very easy to complete the application with prompt delivery for a hassle free beginning to my trip.

Posted 6 days ago

Dana

I am very impressed with Cubavisa.uk - requested travel card on Thursday night. Received an email on Monday that the travel card was issued and received by post on Wednesday. Communication were very clear and process straight forward.

Posted 6 days ago

Anonymous

Easy to apply & quick delivery using standard service + priority mail.

Posted 1 week ago

julie anita

Excellent service from start to finish. Thank you. Would highly recommend.

Posted 1 week ago

Andrew Stephen

Easy to navigate website, excellent service and fast delivery, especially as the London Embassy had closed for the Summer holidays! Highly recommended.

Posted 1 week ago

Kevin Charles

Made obtaining a visa very easy. Delivered with in few days. Would definitely recommend.

Posted 1 week ago

Kimberley

The application form was easy to use . Kept me informed about my application. Visa came very quick

Posted 1 week ago

Afrah Adam

Easy to use website and clear form online to apply for visa. Efficient delivery service, can't fault it! Would use it again for sure!

Posted 1 week ago

Owen Charles

Helpful, reliable, prompt and they did what they said they would do for a very reasonable price a lot cheaper than other sites shovelled down your throat by the travel agencies

Posted 1 week ago

.