CubaVisa.uk Reviews

We use a third party unbiased service to collect our reviews, through www.reviews.co.uk

CUBAVISA.UK Reviews

4.94 Average

1085 Reviews

Jaime

The visas arrived in less than a week and Cubavisa.uk communicated every step of the way, so we knew they were coming and didn't have to stress!

Posted 2 days ago

Anonymous

Such a fast service! I received my visa in less than 48 hours. I highly recommend Cubavisa.uk

Posted 2 days ago

Carl Anthony

I was worried about not going direct to the Embassy, but using Cubavisa was cheaper, quicker and so easy to use. As simple as that. No brainer!

Posted 2 days ago

Anonymous

A very easy to use and submit your detail. A great site and efficient service. Would recommend this service.

Posted 3 days ago

Anonymous

Easy and efficient service. The online form was quick and straightforward to complete. Visa arrived within 3 working days on standard delivery. I would recommend this service.

Posted 3 days ago

Michael

Prompt and efficient

Posted 3 days ago

Anonymous

The application process was straightforward and efficient, and I received my visa within a week. Couldn't be simpler! Five stars.

Posted 3 days ago

Maria Nancy

Simple, user friendly application on-line and very speedy service.

Posted 4 days ago

Anonymous

excellent service and farst delivery

Posted 4 days ago

LOUISE MARGARET

really such a relief it worked so well efficiently and quickly - simple to use, no hassle, a very good service.

Posted 4 days ago

Mohendra Pal

I applied online on Friday and received the visas next Wednesday by Royal Mail Special Delivery. I was very impressed by the quick and prompt service. I highly recommend Cubavisa.uk

Posted 5 days ago

David John

In this instance I was able to purchase my Visa on line. It was a very easy , clear and quick process which took the stress away from my responsibility. It was also cheaper than the site the travel agent suggested.

Posted 5 days ago

Dawnette Ethilda

Straightforward process. Incredibly fast response!

Posted 6 days ago

frank tony

Very good and sufficient service

Posted 6 days ago

Joseph Kieran

Quick and easy

Posted 6 days ago

Eddie John Paul

Excellent service. I have been using Cuba Visa for a number of years, directly and indirectly. All Visas have been dispatched as promised and arrived within the quoted timeframe. Staff are very customer friendly and oriented and will always do their best to accommodate your requirements. I highly recommend Cuba Visa. Well done.

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Very quick and effective service! Received the Visa in just a few days.

Posted 1 week ago

BARBARA IRENE

Very prompt service. Even though I made a silly mistake with my application form, I still received my Visas, thankyou

Posted 1 week ago

Steven John

very easy form to fill out. arrived within 4 days .great service

Posted 1 week ago

Tina-Marie

Absolutely wonderful service from ClubvisaUK. I can't fault it. Very quick too. Thank you!

Posted 1 week ago

DARREN MITCHELL TERENCE SONNY

Prompt service and very polite and helpful on the phone

Posted 1 week ago

.