CubaVisa.uk Reviews

We use a third party unbiased service to collect our reviews, through www.reviews.co.uk

CUBAVISA.UK Reviews

4.95 Average

720 Reviews

Anonymous

I was able to obtain a tourist visa promptly. Also domestic flights plus accommodation plus taxis was arranged for me. Very good. Thank you.

Posted 1 day ago

Anonymous

No problems for first visit to Cuba. Documents sent promptly as promised.

Posted 2 days ago

Michelle Julie

Excellent website, easy to use and understand. Email acknowledgement sent immediately giving clear information. Will definitely use this site again. Highly recommend

Posted 2 days ago

Zane

Very happy with the service and how fast it was.

Posted 4 days ago

maria del pilar

I would like to congratulate you for this new service, very efficient, simple and fast, I am very happy,

Posted 4 days ago

Anonymous

So quick and easy!

Posted 5 days ago

Allan William

Simple and speedy service

Posted 5 days ago

William Richard

Easy and very quick delivery.

Posted 5 days ago

Anonymous

Very easy to use site. Clear and precise details to follow, felt confident that we would receive the correct visas. They arrived very quickly and we were offered the chance to check and change our details if we needed to. Would definitely recommend this website.

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Excellent speedy service. Managed to spot an error I had made before issue of tourist card

Posted 1 week ago

Veronica

Very good customer service! thank you

Posted 1 week ago

Robert Antony

We really appreciated the help and support we had from Cubavisa.uk. We couldn't receive the email to confirm our application for a visa. We has trouble through B.T. receiving it. In the end it was mailed to my son. I am a little confused though because we received this email.

Posted 1 week ago

HARRY JEFFERY

A fast and easy to use service

Posted 1 week ago

Billee Marcia

Excellent speedy service with great customer service on the telephone

Posted 1 week ago

Gary Hilton

Found out I need a visa 4 days before travel. Received the visas the next day. Would 100% recommend

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Fantastic

Posted 1 week ago

Grzegorz

It took 2 days to receive the visa. Very pleased, good and quick service.

Posted 1 week ago

Deborah Pamela

Quick and easy service. Would highly recommend

Posted 1 week ago

GEOFFREY CHARLES

Very easy process to follow to complete forms, without needing to send off passport, always a relIef with our postal system. Visas arrived within 2 days by registered post, Great service!

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Very efficient

Posted 1 week ago

Konrad

Great easy and quick service

Posted 1 week ago