CubaVisa.uk Reviews

We use a third party unbiased service to collect our reviews, through www.reviews.co.uk

CUBAVISA.UK Reviews

4.95 Average

1489 Reviews

Anonymous

Did exactly what they said. On time and simple. Well worth the few extra quid every time. Highly recommended. (As long as they let me into Cuba - havnt been yet! Lol)

Posted 2 weeks ago

Henry

Very professional, web site very simple straightforward and visa's arrived next day, Highly recommended.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

We were veryvsatisfied with the way our application was processed.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Paul Stephen

On time as promised,easy site to use.Thanks for a great service.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Sunirmal

Excellent - prompt and efficient service

Posted 2 weeks ago

Mary Joan Dover

Simple to complete and processed immediately even though Christmas holidays. Thank you

Posted 2 weeks ago

David John

The response time was amazingly good and i could not be more pleased with the efficiency of this service.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Quick delivery and cheaper that doing it through the embassy. Would recommend to everyone!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Andrea

excellent

Posted 2 weeks ago

graham alexander

very easy to follow and use. The efficiency of the turnaround was equally impressive. Well done all.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Andrea Jean

Excellent service, very quick and reliable.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Sonia Patricia

Very simple and easy to use!!In less than 2 weeks I have my approved visa!!I would definitely recommend!!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

A very efficient Visa Service. We were pleasantly surprised to receive our Cuban Visas within 2 days, special delivery.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

extremely fast and efficient. visa arrived day after ordering

Posted 3 weeks ago

Susan Jennifer

Very good service. Easy to fill out , good email confirmation and very prompt delivery. Well done

Posted 3 weeks ago

Sebastien Nicholas

Quick service.

Posted 3 weeks ago

David

Easy to use, efficient and timely service. No fuss and it delivers exactly how explained on the website.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

All went very smoothly, no problems at all

Posted 3 weeks ago

NELLY COLETTE

I've been using this service a few times now. It's easy, straight forward and efficient. Very happy all around and would recommend.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Margaret

Excellent service

Posted 3 weeks ago

Antonio

Cubavisa.uk are an excellent company to deal with as their knowledge and professionalism made the whole process of obtaining an appropriate visa fast and easy in the extreme. I have no hesitation in recommending them and take this opportunity to say a huge THANK YOU for their service.

Posted 3 weeks ago