CubaVisa.uk Reviews

We use a third party unbiased service to collect our reviews, through www.reviews.co.uk

CUBA VISA UK reviews

4.88 Average

295 Reviews

christopher robert

Visas turned up on time efficient service

Posted 5 hours ago

owen mortimor

Quick, simple and easy to follow. The web space was laid out so that I was never in doubt it was genuine. And the documents were returned promptly.

Posted 7 hours ago

darren

Great service applied online on a Thursday evening received the visas recorded delivery on Saturday morning would highly recommend this companies services

Posted 7 hours ago

Susan

We found the site fairly easy to use. It did save us a trip the the Cuban embassy. Looking forward to our trip.

Posted 8 hours ago

Robert Andrew

Brilliant service. Arrived within 48 hours. I knew nothing of how to get a Cuba tourist card and was suspicious of providers web sites a as I knew nothing of the companies offering the service. I'm glad I found Cubavisa. I would recommend them as fast, easy, trustworthy and professional.

Posted 9 hours ago

Anonymous

For its efficiency, speed and clarity of instructions. Thank you.

Posted 17 hours ago

Anonymous

Really quick successful service

Posted 1 day ago

Anonymous

Great service, extremely quick and reliable service. Can certainly recommend.

Posted 1 day ago

Anonymous

Very helpful and knowledgeable about the service they offer. Great customer service. Got back to me straight away when I had a query regarding my transaction.

Posted 2 days ago

Anonymous

Very helpful Would highly recommmend

Posted 2 days ago

VANESSA LOUISE

Excellent straightforward and fast service

Posted 2 days ago

John Stephen

Very quick and efficient service, took all the hassle out of trying to sort with the Cuban embassy, and the link given by the travel company was going to cost for one what these guys charged for all. Many thanks and keep up the good work. John B

Posted 2 days ago

William

The service was very quick. We got our visas after just a few days.

Posted 3 days ago

Leila Roseanna

I got my visa in a few days as promised very happy with service and would highly recommend :-))

Posted 4 days ago

Sylvia

When our Travel Company let us down at last minute you were able to produce our Travel Visas within 25 hours. A BIG thank you. We would have lost our holiday and money.

Posted 4 days ago

Anonymous

Very quick and easy! Great service!

Posted 4 days ago

paul william

a quick and easy service on line which could have gone wrong but did not..most impressed

Posted 5 days ago

peter astin

My visa arrived on time

Posted 5 days ago

Jonathan Paul

Excellent service. They do exactly what they say on the tin!

Posted 6 days ago

Eddie John Paul Fisher

The staff at Cubavisa are very customer focused, listen carefully what the customer's requirements are and then do their best to ensure the customer has a positive and memorable experience. Well done to everyone at Cubavisa.

Posted 6 days ago

PHILIP JOHN

Excellent service. Website easy to follow. Form easy to fill in. Visa sent back with 5 days. Very impressed

Posted 1 week ago